Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


School Board

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Administration > breadcrumbs: School Board >

EH Board of Education Members Awarded for Annual Achievement

October 2, 2018

Five members of the Emerson-Hubbard Board of Education attended the Nebraska Association of School Boards area meeting on Wednesday, October 3rd. Three were recognized for their levels of success during the award year. Board members are . . . read more

Emerson-Hubbard School Board Meetings and Minutes

Click here for up-to-date Emerson-Hubbard Board of Education Meeting Agendas and Minutes. read more

Emerson-Hubbard Board of Education

MEMBERS: Cherie Conley - President Joani Franzluebbers Tarry Daum Kip Ahlers - Vice President Mary Ann Lussier Cindi Stolze - Treasurer STRATEGIC PLAN: The Emerson-Hubbard Board of Education has developed a strategic . . . read more

Back To Top