Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Booster Club

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Booster Club >


Ajax Loading Image


Athletic Booster Club Membership Form

2018-19 Athletic Booster Club Officers (1 year terms):

President – Melissa Twohig

Treasurer – Kathy Ostrand

Secretary – RoJean Ahlers

Clothing – Amy McManigal


Become an E-H Athletic Booster today!

E-H Athletic Booster Membership Form



Back To Top